​We are holding a contest to select the individuals or teams for our 2018 Calendar.  Each team has chosen a non-profit, organization, or charity to which that are seeking to raise awareness and funding.  The top 9 teams with the most votes will be featured on our first ever Jonesboro FOP Calendar.  50% of every dollar will go to the team's chosen charity. 

$1 = 1 vote

​All votes must be submitted through the system at the bottom of this page in order for us to track them.  

​Team numbers were randomly selected.  We will update the leaderboard every Friday.  Voting will begin October 9th and will end October 31st.  


 Final Leaderboard

Team 7
Team 8
Team 4
Team 2
Team 15
Team 17
Team 13
Team 19
Team 5
# of Votes

Teams and Organizations
Team 1
Zach McQuay (JPD)
Wounded Warrior Project
Team 2
Heath Loggains and K9 Cash (JPD)
ALS Association
Team 3
Cassie Brandon, Cheyenne Jordan and Kiandra Trammell (JPD)
Team 4
James Watson, Mike Lawrence, James Teague, Jason Allen and Matt Kirby (CCSO)
St. Jude
Team 5
Lyle and Lynn Waterworth (JPD)
Northeast Arkansas Foodbank
Team 6Mallory and Dustin Norwood (CCSO)
Arkansas Children's Hospital
Team 7
Ashley Stuart-Parole, Nicholas Dumond-JPD, Andy Thrasher-UPD, Shane Fox-JPD and Jacob Daffron-JPD
Parent Project Muscular Dystrophy
Team 8
Dustin Smith/K9 Rico and Austin Morgan/K9 Argus (JPD)
CASA of Northeast Arkansas
Team 9
Gary Shackelford, Brandon King and PJ Williams (JPD)
Children's Home for Life Ranch (H4L)
Team 10
David Vaughn (CCSO)
National Multiple Sclerosis Society
Team 11
Bill Brown, Brian Arnold and Colton Brown (JPD)
Special Olympics Arkansas
Team 12
Jason Chester, Christopher Jefferson, Josh Landreth, Tim Doyle and Bryan Bailey (JPD)
Stop the Bleeding Foundation
Team 13
Kristy Robertson and Christa Eldridge (ACC)
Out of the Dark
Team 14
Erik Johnson and K9 Gabo (JPD)
Vested Interest in K9s Inc.
Team 15
Michael Talley, Alexandria Duncan, Tyler Wilson and Rayonica Thomas (JPD)
LeBonheur Children's Hospital
Team 16
Rodney (RJ) Smith (JPD)
Stop the Bleeding Foundation
Team 17
Zack Kaja (JPD)
American Cancer Society
Team 18
RaeAnn Ford and Aaron Chadwick (CCSO)
Northeast Arkansas Foodbank
Team 19
Nathan Ivy-JPD, Chad Jones-ACC and Dru Wells (ACC)
National Multiple Sclerosis Society
Team 20
Victoria Evans and Porcha Hall (JPD)
Team 21
Derek Phillips, Holden Harrison, Luke Moyer (CCSO)
CASA of Northeast Arkansas
​Team 22
​Nathan Coleman and Victor Garcia (JPD)
​Miracle League of Jonesboro